Bootleg Series Part 1: Live at Santa Fe Brewing Company

Jon Robertson made these bootleg recordings at the Santa Fe Brewing Company on April 10th, 2010. He kindly shared them with the band. These are raw and unmixed recordings Jon made with a hand-held recorder, but convey some of the energy/rough edges of the show. Right click on the titles to download the mp3s, or just click to listen.

Venus Bogardus – Fierce 70s Tomboy (live bootleg)

Venus Bogardus – Flat Planes (live bootleg)

Venus Bogardus – Permanent Notice (live bootleg)

James Reich: guitar/vox; Hannah Levbarg: bass/vox; Luke Carr: drums.

23. July 2010 by Venus Bogardus
Categories: News | Leave a comment